Event Schedule

Event Schedule2019-03-11T19:35:26+00:00

Upcoming Events

March

DAY DATE BAND (hover for video links!)
Fri 1-Mar Melodious Funk (jazz)
Sat 2-Mar Dan Blakeslee
Thu 7-Mar Dub Apocalypse (reggae)
Fri 8-Mar Thaddeus Hogarth (blues/funk)
Sat 9-Mar GA-20 featuring Matt Stubbs (blues)
Mon 11-Mar Monday Trivia Night! 7:30
Thu 14-Mar Johnny Trama & the B3 Kings (soul)
Fri 15-Mar Cindy Lou & Friends (acoustic blues)
Sat 16-Mar The Wolff Sisters (original music)
Mon 18-Mar Monday Trivia Night! 7:30
Thu 21-Mar Four-Piece Suit (lounge/surf/jazz)
Fri 22-Mar TNG (blues)
Sat 23-Mar Aunt Mimi
Mon 25-Mar Monday Trivia Night! 7:30
Thu 28-Mar GA-20 featuring Matt Stubbs (blues)
Fri 29-Mar Bigfoot & the Believers (classic rock)
Sat 30-Mar Million Dollar Day (classic rock)

April

DAY DATE BAND (hover for video links!)
Mon 1-Apr Monday Trivia Night 7:30pm!
Thu 4-Apr Dub Apocalypse (reggae)
Fri 5-Apr Little Jed & the Phat Daddies
Sat 6-Apr Little Jed & the Phat Daddies
Mon 8 Apr Monday Trivia Night 7:30pm!
Thu 11-Apr Johnny Trama & the B3 Kings
Fri 12-Apr Thaddeus Hogarth
Sat 13-Apr TNG
Mon 15-Apr Monday Trivia Night 7:30pm!
Thu 18-Apr Wolff Sisters
Fri 19-Apr Cindy Lou & Friends
Sat 20-Apr Box of Records
Mon 22-Apr Monday Trivia Night 7:30pm!
Thu 25-Apr GA-20 featuring Matt Stubbs (blues)
Fri 26-Apr Coal Boilers
Sat 27-Apr Off Label

Past Events

February

DAY DATE BAND/EVENT (hover for video links!)
Fri 1-Feb Willie Laws
Sat 2-Feb Off Label
Thu 7-Feb Dub Apocalypse
Fri 8-Feb Thaddeus Hogarth
Sat 9-Feb Groovy Situation
Thu 14-Feb The A-Beez
Fri 15-Feb Cindy Lou & Friends
Sat 16-Feb Bill McGoldrick
Tue 19-Feb Trivia Tuesday
Thu 21-Feb Johnny Trama & special guests
Fri 22-Feb Unclaimed Freight
Sat 23-Feb Little Jed & the Phat Daddies
Tue 26- Feb Trivia Tuesday
Thu 28-Feb Acoustic Fire

January

DAY DATE BAND/EVENT (hover for video links!)
Thu 3-Jan Dub Apocalypse
Fri 4-Jan The Wolff Sisters
Sat 5-Jan Willie Laws
Tue 8-Jan Trivia Night
Thu 10-Jan Johnny Trama & the B3 Kings
Fri 11-Jan Thaddeus Hogarth
Sat 12-Jan Nevena Djordjevic
Tue 15-Jan Trivia Tuesday
Thu 17-Jan Johnny Trama & the B3 Kings w/ guest Lyle Brewer
Fri 18-Jan Cindy Lou & Friends
Sat 19-Jan Little Jed & the Fat Daddies
Tue 22-Jan Trivia Tuesday
Thu 24-Jan Brogue
Fri 25-Jan Million Dollar Day
Sat 26-Jan Bigfoot & the Believers
Tue 29-Jan Trivia Tuesday
Thu 31-Jan Four Piece Suit

December

DAY DATE BAND/EVENT (hover for video links!)
Sat 1-Dec Melodious Funk
Tue 4-Dec Trivia Tuesday
Thu 6-Dec Dub Apocalypse
Fri 7-Dec The Coalboilers feat. Gary Backstrom
Sat 8-Dec Little Jed & the Phat Daddies
Tue 11-Dec Trivia Tuesday
Thu 13-Dec Johnny Trama & the B3 Kings
Fri 14-Dec Thaddeus Hogarth
Sat 15-Dec Unclaimed Freight
Tue 18-Dec Trivia Tuesday
Thu 20-Dec Johnny Trama & special guests
Fri 21-Dec Cindy Lou & Friends
Sat 22-Dec TBD
Thu 27-Dec Brogue
Fri 28-Dec GA-20 featuring Matt Stubbs
Sat 29-Dec Unclaimed Freight

November

DAY DATE EVENT
Fri 2-Nov Melodious Funk
Sat 3-Nov The Coalboilers ft. Gary Backstrom & Charley Carrozo
Thu 8-Nov Johnny Trama & the B3 Kings
Fri 9-Nov Thaddeus Hogarth
Sat 10-Nov Bigfoot & the Believers
Tue 13-Nov Trivia Tuesday
Thu 15-Nov Johnny Trama & special guests
Fri 16-Nov Cindy Lou & Friends
Tue 20-Nov Trivia Tuesday
Fri 23-Nov GA-20 featuring Matt Stubbs
Sat 24-Nov Brogue
Tue 27-Nov Trivia Tuesday
Thu 29-Nov 4 Piece Suit
Fri 30-Nov Portrait In Jazz feat. Brad Ellenberg

 

October

DAY DATE EVENT
Tue 2-Oct Trivia Tuesday
Thu 4-Oct Dub Apocalypse
Fri 5-Oct Melodious Funk
Sat 6-Oct Cindy Lou & Friends
Tue 9-Oct Trivia Tuesday
Thu 11-Oct Johnny Trama & the B3 Kings
Fri 12-Oct Thaddeus Hogarth
Sat 13-Oct GA-20 featuring Matt Stubbs
Tue 16-Oct Trivia Tuesday
Thu 18-Oct Brogue
Fri 19-Oct Cindy Lou & Friends
Sat 27-Oct HALLOWEEN COSTUME BASH – Little Jed & the Phat Daddies